first blog

by

“The only person who reads some blogs are the blogger and his mother.”

Well, here you go, mom, I have my own blog. For the rest of you, Central Michigan Life will is getting into the game and starting blogs. We will have blogs on entertainment, sports and campus issues. Stay tuned for more.

David Harris

Editor in Chief

2 Responses to “first blog”

  1. homeless Says:

    Well I dont have anywhere for fall 2008 yet. I guesss I’m weighing my options (ok I’m being lazy) I’m considering a few places primarily Central Crossing … http://www.centralcrossing.com its looks pretty cool on the website, but I havent gotten the chance to go out and see it yet. I was wonderiing anyone could let me know what they’ve heard about it.

  2. homeless Says:

    Well I dont have anywhere for fall 2008 yet. I guesss I’m weighing my options (ok I’m being lazy) I’m considering a few places primarily Central Crossing … http://www.centralcrossingcmu.com its looks pretty cool on the website, but I havent gotten the chance to go out and see it yet. I was wonderiing anyone could let me know what they’ve heard about it.

Leave a Reply

